suparna mitra

Aug 14, 2018

IndIAA Awards 2018: Nestle's Suresh Narayanan is jury head

Alpana Killawala, Kaushik Roy, Rajiv Anand, Ranju Kumar Mohan, Ravi Desai, Sangeeta Pendurkar and Suparna Mitra also on jury

Jan 05, 2018

Weekend Watch: Fastrack's message for the youth - 'STFU'

Watch the ad film conceptualised by Happy mcgarrybowen here

Apr 03, 2017

Fastrack tells the youth to 'gear up for some action', with Reflex

Watch the ad film conceptualised by Lowe Lintas here

Aug 11, 2011

Wieden + Kennedy bags Titan’s Xylys

The media services remain with Maxus