nandini dias

Jan 17, 2018

IAA WorkToLiveToWork: Great concept, but requires greater execution expertise

Sandeep Goyal and Prasoon Joshi have some suggestions on the way forward

Jan 15, 2018

A tragic loss leads to a new chapter in Indian advertising

The IAA India Chapter hopes that advertising can play a meaningful role in a city where the infrastructure is under severe pressure

Oct 16, 2017

Blog: A toast to the 'royal' couple of Indian advertising

Highlights from Agnello and Nandini Dias' Silver Anniversary bash in Mumbai

Sep 23, 2016

Lodestar UM bags Tourism Australia in India

Mandate includes digital; technology, data to play ‘crucial role’

Aug 04, 2016

IAA Debate on 5 August: Is quality of print advertising affecting the medium's efficacy?

Chitralekha's Mitrajit Bhattacharya and Future Group's Sandip Tarkas will argue that it is, against Contract's Rana Barua and TV18's Joy Chakraborthy

May 23, 2016

Lodestar UM bags Saregama's media mandate

To handle music, publishing, television software and digital content verticals