hall of fame

Apr 20, 2015

IAA Leadership Awards 2015: Prasoon Joshi named Creative Agency Head of the Year; CVL Srinivas takes top media agency honour

I Venkat inducted into Hall of Fame at third edition of awards hosted in Mumbai on 18 April

Jan 07, 2014

Direct Marketing Association’s Marketer of the Year Awards: Nominations open till 8 January

Nita Kapoor named jury chairperson; Ramesh Iyengar to chair Hall of Fame Selection Board