brave new world

Jun 15, 2020

Myntra gets Hrithik Roshan, Sonakshi Sinha and Samantha Akkineni to announce EORS

Watch the films conceptualised by Brave New World here

Nov 01, 2019

New York Festivals 2020 AME Awards: Asia Pacific jury announced

John Thangaraj, Keerthi Raju and KV Sridhar from India among the jurors

Sep 25, 2019

Brave New World to handle Indian Terrain's creative

Account won post a multi-agency pitch

Aug 09, 2019

Battle of 'bandhans' trends with a focus on sibling rivalry

Watch the film conceptualised by Brave New World here

Jul 09, 2018

Agency Report Card 2017: The unveiling

How did agencies perform in 2017 and what differentiates them from the rest