Campaign India Team
Jun 17, 2016

Cannes Contenders 2016: ITSA

Believe your entry deserves a Lion? Send us the work and the case

Cannes Contenders 2016: ITSA
How much time really does a Cannes juror get to understand a case or piece of work s/he hasn't come across before? Too little. It's up to us to help them get acquainted with the good work prior.     While we do that through the year, this Riviera season we have decided to go the extra mile to celebrate the contenders.    
We present here entries from Indian / South Asian agencies that their creators believe will be in contention for Lions at the 2016 International Festival of Creativity, Cannes.  

ITSA has two entries.

Client: American Express - The story of a place

Category: Film Lions

Hey, look who’s saying, American Express is a great place to work. And how.
Showcasing a ‘great place to work’ with a classical dancer: American Express got the Kathakali expert to the office to experience it for a day. He then expressed this experience as a performance, that translated onto film. 
Client: HCL Technologies - Women Lead Australia
Category: Glass Lions, Direct

How does HCL Technologies, a relatively young Indian technology multi-national, break into a competitive and saturated Australian IT service industry? It provoked their national pride.
Wondering what Campaign India's picks are? Watch this space. Send in your contenders to and   

Cannes Contenders 2016: BBH India 



Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

2 days ago

ABP Network joins the creative bandwagon with ‘ABP ...

The content division will create pan-Indian stories for audiences globally

2 days ago

Hindware showcases smart range of bathware with ...

Watch the film conceptualised by MagicCircle Communications

2 days ago

P&G's Pampers gets fathers to share the parenting load

Watch the film conceptualised by Leo Burnett India here

2 days ago

Unilever inclusivity plan to tackle living wage, ...

CEO Alan Jope said commitments to address social inequality "will make Unilever a better, stronger business", and pushed for "collective action" in addressing widening social divides