pradeep guha

Aug 23, 2021

Tributes pour in for Pradeep Guha

The MD at 9X Media passed away on 21 August

Aug 14, 2018

IndIAA Awards 2018: Nestle's Suresh Narayanan is jury head

Alpana Killawala, Kaushik Roy, Rajiv Anand, Ranju Kumar Mohan, Ravi Desai, Sangeeta Pendurkar and Suparna Mitra also on jury

Jul 05, 2017

IndIAA Awards 2017 calls for entries

Ad campaigns that were released between 1 July 2016 and 30 June 2017 can be submitted

Sep 17, 2016

IndIAA Awards 2016: Winners announced

Campaigns by Ogilvy (5), JWT (2), Leo Burnett (2), BBDO, Creativeland Asia, Dentsu, Flying Cursor, Grey Group India, Lowe Lintas and Medulla Healthcare among winners

Jul 29, 2016

IndIAA Awards 2016 calls for nominations

Anyone can nominate ad campaigns released from 1 July 2015 to 30 June 2016

Jul 15, 2016

Images from party to celebrate Srinivasan Swamy's election as IAA Global SVP

IAA comrades Pradeep Guha and Ramesh Narayan threw a bash in Mumbai on 15 July to celebrate the occasion.

Follow us

Top news, insights and analysis every weekday

Sign up for Campaign Bulletins