medulla healthcare

Oct 09, 2018

Clio Health Awards 2018: Alok Saini, Amit Akali on the jury

Judging to take place in New York City in November

Jul 05, 2017

Spikes Asia 2017: Amit Akali among jury presidents

Leads the Healthcare category; only Indian among 14 presidents

Mar 02, 2017

Medulla makes three new hires, sets ‘creative leadership’ team

Ropes in Abhinay Patil, Ritu Sinha and Subash Franklin

Sep 17, 2016

IndIAA Awards 2016: Winners announced

Campaigns by Ogilvy (5), JWT (2), Leo Burnett (2), BBDO, Creativeland Asia, Dentsu, Flying Cursor, Grey Group India, Lowe Lintas and Medulla Healthcare among winners

Aug 05, 2016

Spikes Asia 2016: Amit Akali, Bhavna Jagtiani, Lisa D’Costa, Mohit Joshi on juries

Thirty per cent of 98-member jury women; final entry deadline extended to 12 August