Campaign India Team
Dec 04, 2018

WARC Awards 2019: Navonil Chatterjee, Sanjay Gupta on jury

The duo are India's representatives on a 54-member jury

WARC Awards 2019: Navonil Chatterjee, Sanjay Gupta on jury
The judges for the WARC Awards 2019 have been announced. 
On the effective content strategy jury is Navonil Chatterjee, joint president and chief strategy officer, Rediffusion India.
Sanjay Gupta, head - marketing, Uber India, is part of the effective innovation jury. 
The WARC Awards are free to enter. There is a $40,000 prize fund for the top winning papers, spread across the four categories. The closing date for entries is 19 February 2019.
Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

1 day ago

Deepika Padukone grooves to 'Auva Auva' for Levi's, ...

Watch the film conceptualised by Spring Marketing Capital here

1 day ago

Sony Music appoints Sangeetha Aiyer as director of ...

Moves from NBCUniversal India where she was head of marketing

1 day ago

New Government guidelines to hold social media and ...

It involves a three-tier regulation mechanism that requires OTT platforms and YouTube to self-classify their content into five categories based on age suitability

1 day ago

Narendra Modi, Virat Kohli and Rahul Gandhi lead ...

Social media analytics firm Twitteet released its analytics for January 2021