Campaign India Team
May 09, 2016

Advertising Club Madras elects Anbuchezhian president

MM Charly named secretary, while Pravin Menon will be treasurer

Advertising Club Madras elects Anbuchezhian president
Advertising Club Madras has announced its office bearers for 2016-'17, following its annual general meeting held 6 May 2016.
K Anbuchezhian of L&K Saatchi & Saatchi has been elected the 41st  president of the club. Other elected office bearers are MM Charly (Sun Network) as secretary and Pravin Menon (Vikatan Media Services) as treasurer.
Executive committee members elected are: Shree Prakash (Feswa Creative), Balasubramanian (Dinamalar), Arulvel (Nonstop Venture), John Justin (Radio One), Sujith Kumar (Options Media), G Venkat Ram (G Venkat Ram Photography), Paul Anthony (Luminas India Associates), Ashok R Sankethi (Kaybase), Chockalingam (OPN Advertising) and former president KR Skandaraaj (Sovereign Media Marketing).
An Advertising Club Madras statement informed that M Karthic (Elegant Publicities), P Subramanian (OTS Advt, Hyderabad) and Jagannath Ramaswamy (Crystal) have been nominated to the executive committee.
Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

13 hours ago

Blog: The curious case of 'Gwacheya Gurbaksh’ and ...

The author explains how the case of ‘Gwacheya Gurbaksh’ and the Punjab Police is a learning in the development of social communication, especially for governmental bodies

15 hours ago

Facebook celebrates the ways we're staying ...

Watch the film conceptualised by Droga5 New York

15 hours ago

'Don't exploit coronavirus to promote a brand': Report

Kantar's Barometer India study conducted across 19 cities in the country

17 hours ago

Film industry helps Amitabh Bachchan find his ...

Watch the film produced by Prasoon Pandey and Amitabh Bachchan here