Campaign India Team
Jan 10, 2017

ADC Annual Awards: Rajdeepak Das on advertising jury

Awards to be hosted on 8 May 2017 in New York

ADC Annual Awards: Rajdeepak Das on advertising jury
The 'advertising' and 'motion' juries have been announced for the ADC Annual Awards.
Representing India is Rajdeepak Das, chief creative officer, Leo Burnett India. Das is part of a 22-member jury announced across the two categories.
Tham Khai Meng, co-chairman and worldwide chief creative officer, Ogilvy & Mather, New York is the jury chair for the advertising category. 
Entry deadline for the awards is 31 January 2017.  Judging will take place in March and winners will be celebrated at an awards gala on 8 May 2017 as part of 'The One Club for Creativity’s Creative Week' in New York.  
Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

3 hours ago

Ford Endeavour Sport wants to introduce owners to ...

Watch the film conceptualised by BBDO India

12 hours ago

Founder of WATConsult Rajiv Dingra announces RD&X ...

The deep tech network will help businesses become real-time and disruptive

12 hours ago

Drawing conclusions with Aditi Jain

Weekly commentary, observational humour and satire on contemporary events by Aditi Jain, director - brand strategy, Ogilvy

12 hours ago

Hansa, Republic respond to accusations of illegal ...

Hansa states that the last time it bought advertising space from Republic TV was in 2018