the one club

Dec 10, 2019

Nisha Mathew Ghosh and Pooja Saxena are jurors at The One Club's global ADC Awards

The awards celebrate excellence in craft and innovation in all forms of design and advertising

Nov 02, 2017

Ogilvy's Sakshi Choudhary wins the "Next Creative Leader 2017" award

This is the third major recognition for Choudhary in 2017

Oct 28, 2016

Josy Paul, Rajiv Rao, Ravi Deshpande and Viral Pandya on One Show 2017 juries

134 judges from 31 countries in 13 disciplines named

Mar 29, 2016

One Show Awards 2016: 18 finalists from India in four categories

McCann has 10 finalists; BBDO (3), O&M (3) and Out of the Box (2) in the race for metal

Dec 09, 2014

Prasoon Joshi added to The One Club's board of directors

Joshi is one of nine members from eight different countries to be added to the list