neeraj roy

Sep 29, 2017

Ramesh Narayan elected as president of IAA India Chapter

Succeeds Neeraj Roy; Other office bearers include Megha Tata, Pradeep Dwivedi, Jaideep Gandhi and Roy

Jul 05, 2017

IndIAA Awards 2017 calls for entries

Ad campaigns that were released between 1 July 2016 and 30 June 2017 can be submitted

Sep 27, 2016

Neeraj Roy elected president of IAA India

Monica Tata is vice president, Pradeep Dwivedi honorary secretary

Oct 05, 2015

Srinivasan Swamy elected IAA president for fourth term

Neeraj Roy and Monica Tata re-elected VP and hon. secretary respectively

Aug 07, 2014

IAA Young Turks Forum: Why we tell stories of resurrection, not crucifixion

Second IAA Young Turks Forum featured film makers Stuart Sender and Mahesh Bhatt

Mar 14, 2014

FICCI Frames 2014: ‘We need to get back to the 50:50 (advertising: subscription) model’

Satyan Gajwani, Sam Balsara, Chakrapani Gollapali, Neeraj Roy, Rishi Jaitly, Nikhil Naik, Karan Bedi and Ramki Sankaranarayan, discussed monetisation opportunities in a multi-screen world

Follow us

Top news, insights and analysis every weekday

Sign up for Campaign Bulletins