gopal vittal

Sep 11, 2017

Images from IndIAA Awards 2017

The third edition of the IndIAA Awards took place in Mumbai on 8 September. Winners were announced in 20 out of the 21 categories.

Sep 09, 2017

IndIAA Awards 2017: Winners announced

Campaigns by Ogilvy (ten), Lowe Lintas (two), Leo Burnett (two), McCann (two), ADK Fortune, DDB Mudra, Lodestar, Mullen Lintas and Publicis bag honours

Aug 08, 2017

IndIAA Awards 2017: Jury announced

Bharti Airtel's Gopal Vittal is jury chair

Feb 23, 2017

Bharti Airtel to acquire Telenor

Acquisition is subject to regulatory approvals

Jan 18, 2017

Raj Pudipeddi to join Airtel as director of consumer business and CMO

Moves from P&G where he was VP for oral care in North America