d shivakumar

Sep 12, 2018

D Shivakumar elected as chairman of ASCI

Rohit Gupta is vice chairman and Shashi Sinha re-appointed as treasurer

Oct 30, 2017

‘Brands that cover up mistakes, do worse than brands that apologise'

CVL Srinivas and D Shivakumar discuss the importance of brand trust and list ways to build trustworthy brands

Sep 17, 2016

IndIAA Awards 2016: Winners announced

Campaigns by Ogilvy (5), JWT (2), Leo Burnett (2), BBDO, Creativeland Asia, Dentsu, Flying Cursor, Grey Group India, Lowe Lintas and Medulla Healthcare among winners

Sep 15, 2016

Opinion: It’s time for IndIAA

Stage set to celebrate category-elevating creative advertising, again

Aug 31, 2016

IndIAA Awards 2016 to be hosted on 16 September in Mumbai

Jury headed by Pepsico chairman D Shivakumar picks best in each category

Aug 24, 2016

Smarties India 2016: Shortlists revealed

Awards night on 7 October in Gurgaon