advertising awards news

Oct 19, 2020

Adfest 2021 cancelled due to Covid-19

Award entries open as virtual award ceremony will take place in 2021

May 07, 2019

Tangrams Strategy & Effectiveness Awards 2019: Jury announced

Representing India on the list are Amaresh Godbole, Dheeraj Sinha and Shamsuddin Jasani

Feb 11, 2019

D&AD Awards 2019: Ashwini Deshpande is jury president

Delna Sethna, KV Sridhar, Sarang Kulkarni, Shuchi Thakur and Tania Singh Khosla also on jury

Jan 02, 2018

Effies 2018: Shortlists announced

The event is to be held on 5 January, 2018 in Mumbai

Aug 31, 2017

Agency of the Year Awards: Early-entry deadline on 1 September

AOY entrants: This is your last chance to take advantage of reduced entry fees by entering early.

Apr 26, 2017

i-Com Global Summit: Mindshare India bags a win

The winning entry was for Castrol