Goafest 2022: Five more jury chairs for Abbys

Ayappa KM, Devika Prabhu, Geet Rathi, Megha Tata and Raj Kamble take the total number of jury chairs to 11

Apr 22, 2022 05:33:00 AM | Article | Campaign India Team

The Abby’s award governing council has announced five more jury chairs for this year's awards. 
  • Ayappa KM, director and partner, Early Man Films
  • Devika Prabhu, business head, kids and infotainment, Disney Star
  • Geet Rathi, design and creative director, TBWA\
  • Megha Tata, managing director, South Asia, Discovery
  • Raj Kamble, founder and CCO, Famous Innovations
Prior to this, the awards governing council had announced that Amer Jaleel, Ashwini Deshpande, Bobby Pawar, Chaaya Bharadwaj, Rahul Mathew and Rajdeepak Das will head juries.