Goafest 2022: Jury chairs for Abbys announced

Amer Jaleel, Ashwini Deshpande, Bobby Pawar, Chaaya Bharadwaj, Rahul Mathew and Rajdeepak Das to head the juries

Apr 19, 2022 04:47:00 AM | Article | Campaign India Team

The Abby’s award governing council has announced six advertising professionals as jury chairs for this year's awards. 
The winners of the Abbys will be announced during Goafest 2022 which is scheduled to be held between 5-7 May 2022.
The jury chairs for the awards are:
  • Amer Jaleel, group chief creative officer and chairman, MullenLowe Lintas Group
  • Ashwini Deshpande, co-founder and director, Elephant Design
  • Bobby Pawar, chairman and chief creative officer, Havas India
  • Chaaya Baradhwaaj, founder and MD, BC Web Wise
  • Rahul Mathew, chief creative officer, DDB Mudra Group
  • Rajdeepak Das, CEO and chief creative officer, South Asia, Leo Burnett