Radhika Joshi
Jun 25, 2013

CIDCA 2013: Video - Jury Comments

Infosys’ Ashok Lalla, TVS Motors’ Aniruddha Haldar, JK Ansell’s Ranju Mohan and Nike India’s Avinash Pant on entries, winners at Campaign India Digital Crest Awards 2013

Winners of the Campaign India Digital Crest Awards were announced on 11 June 2013. Four of the jury members get on camera with inputs on quality of entries. The jury also comprised Devendra Chawla of Future Group, Abraham Alapatt of Thomas Cook and Gokul Krishnamurthy of Campaign India.

Also read:

CIDCA 2013: Video – Winner Comments

Campaign India Digital Crest Awards: IBS is Agency of the Year 2013

CIDCA 2013: Draftfcb-Ulka team cracks Laadli Live Brief - Digital

Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

2 hours ago

Greenlam Laminates unveils a tale of generational ...

Watch the film conceptualised by Dentsu Creative here

2 hours ago

DDB Worldwide hires Chaka Sobhani as international CCO

Chaka Somani's remit is all of DDB's offices around the world

3 hours ago

The CMO's MO: Nikhil Gupta of Signify India on ...

The head of marketing, integrated communications, and commercial operations, South Asia at Signify India delves into the brand's shift in investment focus in order to adapt to the evolving marketing landscape and also reveals what he admires about the Indian railways