hyper collective

Nov 01, 2019

New York Festivals 2020 AME Awards: Asia Pacific jury announced

John Thangaraj, Keerthi Raju and KV Sridhar from India among the jurors

Feb 11, 2019

D&AD Awards 2019: Ashwini Deshpande is jury president

Delna Sethna, KV Sridhar, Sarang Kulkarni, Shuchi Thakur and Tania Singh Khosla also on jury

Mar 08, 2017

Father figure of Indian advertising launches .hypercollective

The nearly two dozen collaborators were identified after evaluating nearly 500 agencies