Campaign India Team
Dec 04, 2019

The One Show 2020: Kunel Gaur, Rajdeepak Das and Sandipan Bhattacharyya among jury

Entry deadline is 31 January

From left: Gaur, Das and Bhattacharyya
From left: Gaur, Das and Bhattacharyya
The One Club for Creativity has announced the jury for the 2020 edition of The One Show. 
Among the 200 judges from 35 countries are three from India. 
  • Kunel Gaur, founder, Animal, Delhi (Design)
  • Rajdeepak Das, CCO, managing director, South Asia, Leo Burnett, Mumbai (Film)
  • Sandipan Bhattacharyya, CCO, Grey India, Mumbai (Health Wellness and Pharmaceutical)
Kevin Swanepoel, CEO, The One Club for Creativity, said, "The quality of jurors has long been a hallmark of The One Show. This year’s juries consist of the industry’s top tier of creative thinkers and doers from around the world. They judge work through the lens of creativity of ideas and quality execution, and use our robust judging platform featuring proprietary, state-of-the-art voting and scoring technology.”
The complete list of The One Show 2020 juries can be viewed here.
Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

10 hours ago

Facebook notches 56% revenue rise, but warns of iOS ...

The social-media giant expects a "more significant impact" from Apple's targeting shift in the next three months. For now, it continues to reel in cash from a pandemic-induced boom in online advertising

10 hours ago

Zee5 Global invites South Asian viewers to view ...

Watch the film conceptualised by WYP Wondrlab here