Campaign India Team
Jul 28, 2015

Spikes Asia 2015 announces first set of juries

Publicis' Bobby Pawar, Dialogue Factory's Dalveer Singh on juries

Spikes Asia 2015 announces first set of juries
Spikes Asia 2015 has announced the first set of jury members.
Bobby Pawar, MD and chief creative director, Publicis Worldwide South Asia, will be judging the Film, Print and Print and Poster Craft categories.
Dalveer Singh, head experiential marketing, Apac, Dialogue Factory, will be amongst Direct and Promo and Activation jurors.
Terry Savage, chairman, Lions Festivals, said, “This is a collection of unequivocal regional talent, with each individual a high-achieving creative campaigner in their own right. We look forward to bringing them together in Singapore to judge the best of the region’s creative communications.”
Other members of the jury named so far are:
Film, Print and Print & Poster Craft Jury
Matt Eastwood, Worldwide Chief Creative Officer, J. Walter Thompson, Global – Jury President
Paul Nagy, Executive Creative Director, Clemenger BBDO, Australia
Kitty Lun, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Lowe, China
Reed Collins, Chief Creative Officer, Ogilvy & Mather, Hong Kong
Yuka Tsukada, Creative Director, Dentsu, Japan
Edmund Choe, Chief Creative Officer, Singapore and SE Asia, TBWA\Asia Pacific, Asia Pacific
Jureeporn Thaidumrong, Creative Chairwoman, nudeJEH, Thailand
Outdoor and Radio Jury
Marcus Rebeschini, Chief Creative Officer, Y&R, Singapore – Jury President
Toby Talbot, Chief Creative Officer, DDB, Australia
Tim Doherty, Chief Creative Officer, Isobar, China
Carol Lam, Chief Creative Officer & Managing Partner, Saatchi & Saatchi, Hong Kong
Laila Gunesekere, Vice President, Grant McCann, Sri Lanka
Naohiro Togawa, Creative Director, ADK, Japan
Brigid Alkemer, Executive Creative Director, Clemenger BBDO, New Zealand
Masako Okamura, Executive Creative Director, Dentsu, Vietnam
Direct and Promo & Activation Jury
Nils Andersson, President & Chief Creative Officer, TBWA, China – Jury President
Chris Johnson, Creative Director, Havas Worldwide, Australia
Kazuaki Hashida, Integrated Campaign Director, Hakuhodo Kettle, Japan
Charlie Blower, Co-Founder, Blak Labs, Singapore
Julian Ennals, Area Creative Director, Geometry Global, Vietnam
Maria Devereux, Creative Director, Special Group, New Zealand
Ali Rez, Former Creative Officer, BBDO, Pakistan
Design Jury
Yoshihiro Yagi, Creative Director, Dentsu, Japan – Jury President
Yew Pong Hor, Creative Director, BBDO, Malaysia
Darren Watson, Executive Creative Director, APAC, FITCH, Asia Pacific
Tommy Korad, Design Director, Havas Worldwide, Asia Pacific
Sanpathit Tavijaroen, Executive Creative Director, Leo Burnett, Thailand
Ian Perkins, Executive Creative Director, Name and Name, Taiwan
Pann Lim, Creative Designer, Kinetic, Singapore
Chung Su Ko, Creative Director, Cheil Worldwide, South Korea
More on
Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

12 hours ago

Vivo to continue as lead sponsor for the IPL

The IPL Governing Council was reviewing sponsorship deals from Chinese companies following the border skirmish between India and China

12 hours ago

Microsoft deal to buy TikTok in US would include ...

Buyout aims to address security concerns from governments in these markets over user information and privacy.

12 hours ago

69% of India infested with fake news during ...

WhatsApp and Facebook biggest sources of fake news according to the study conducted by Social Media Matters along with Institute for Governance, Policies and Politics

22 hours ago

Facebook shows the power of connections during the ...

Watch the films conceptualised by Taproot Dentsu