Campaign India Team
Aug 14, 2017

Spikes 2017: Jury announced

Ashwiny Iyer Tiwari, Dheeraj Sinha, Kainaz Karmarkar, Shekhar Banerjee, Shamir Tandon, Syed Mohammed Talha Nazim and Valerie Pinto represent India

Spikes 2017: Jury announced
The jury for Spikes Asia 2017 has been announced. 
Terry Savage, chairman, Spikes Asia, said, "Judged on a global level, the breadth and vision of the Lion-winning work from Asia Pacific at Cannes Lions ably demonstrates the rich and vibrant creative talent in the region, and we look forward to seeing more exciting work rise through the ranks at this year’s Spikes Asia Festival. We’re delighted to announce the full jury line-up. These judges represent the best industry talent across a spectrum of creativity disciplines. They’re tasked with determining the future path of creative communications, and I’m confident it’s a duty they will discharge with the rigour and passion for which the Spikes juries are famous."
Representing India on the jury are:
Kainaz Karmakar, CCO - West, Ogilvy & Mather (Film, Print and Publishing, Print and Outdoor Craft)
Syed Mohammed Talha Nazim, senior ECD, Innocean Worldwide (Outdoor and Radio)
Shekhar Banerjee, COO, Madison Media (Media)
Valerie Pinto, CEO, Weber Shandwick (PR)
Ashwiny Iyer Tiwari, director, Opticus Inc (Film Craft)
Dheeraj Sinha, CSO, Leo Burnett South Asia (Creative Effectiveness)
Shamir Tandon, music director and managing director, Music Boutique (India)
The final deadline for entries has been extended until 18 August. For more details visit
Also read:


Campaign India