Campaign India Team
Jul 12, 2011

Roopak Saluja and Sonal Dabral to be on jury of LIA 2011

The duo are the only Indian representatives for the LIA 2011

Roopak Saluja (L) and Sonal Dabral (R)
Roopak Saluja (L) and Sonal Dabral (R)

Sonal Dabral, managing partner, India, and head of creative for Asia, Bates141, and Roopak Saluja, co-founder and managing director, Bang Bang Films and Jack in the Box Worldwide, have been appointed as jury members for theLondon International Awards (LIA). The duo are the only representatives India has on the jury for the 26th edition of the awards.

Saluja will be a part of the jury for Technique (TV/Cinema/Online Film), while Dabral will be a partof the Integrated (TV/Cinema/Online Film) jury.

The judging for the awards will take place in September, with shortlists scheduled to be announced in the third week of October. The award ceremony will be held on 14 November, 2011 at Troxy in London. Mike Geiger (Goodby, Silverstein & Partners), Andrew Keller (Crispin Porter + Bogusky), Lyle Greenfield (Bang Music), Ralph van Dijk (Eardrum), Richard Bates (The Brand Union), Faris Yakob (MDC Partners), Pablo Del Campo (Del Campo Nazca Saatchi & Saatchi) and Jake Scott (RSA Films) are jury presidents this year.

Campaign India