Campaign India Team
Nov 10, 2016

Manorama Group's Rajmohan elected as president of AIM

B Srinivasan is VP, Indranil Roy general secretary; Pradeep Gupta re-elected as treasurer

Manorama Group's Rajmohan elected as president of AIM
R Rajmohan, CMO (North) and head – special projects, Malayala Manorama Group, has been elected as president of the Association of Indian Magazines (AIM), for the term 2016-'17. 
B Srinivasan, MD, Vikatan Group, is the new vice president. 
Rajmohan has been a governing council member of AIM since its inception and takes over from Chitralekha's Mitrajit Bhattacharya. 
Indranil Roy, executive director and publisher, Outlook Group, has been elected general secretary. 
Pradeep Gupta, chairman and managing director, CyberMedia, and a former president of AIM, has been re-elected as treasurer.
Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

10 hours ago

Gaana announces launch of social videos platform ...

Gets singers like Neha Kakkar and Darshan Raval to launch content

15 hours ago

TikTok ban to cost 'influencers' on the platform Rs ...

The Indian Institute of Human Brands studied the earnings of the top influencers on the platform

16 hours ago

Marketing in times of crisis: Mastercard's global ...

"It's important that marketers learn from these times to better understand how to show up and communicate in times of crisis."

16 hours ago

Jayakanthan R wins second edition of Campaign's ...

Last week's winners Venkatesh Srinivasan and Akshay Ananth finish second and third respectively