Campaign India Team
Jan 13, 2015

Jury presidents for AMES announced

Entries open until 6 March for the event

Jury presidents for AMES announced
The Asian Marketing Effectiveness & Strategy Awards has announced its jury presidents for 2015.
James Thompson, global managing director, Diageo Reserve, will chair the Effectiveness jury.
Leading the Media Strategy jury will be Rahul Welde, vice president of media at Unilever. 
Jayant Murty, director of strategy, media and integrated marketing, Intel, will preside over the Digital Strategy jury. Jayant has over 20 years of experience in marketing and general management
Dr. Elaine Rodrigo, global director, consumer insights and strategy of Mondelēz International takes the helm of the Data & Analytics jury, which will also judge entries in seven new categories that have a specific focus on e-Commerce.
On the jury, Andrea Hayes, festivals director, said, “We are privileged to have four of Asia Pacific’s most influential marketing leaders as our jury presidents. The AMES Awards set the benchmark formarketing effectiveness in the region and we look forward to learning the results from the jury deliberations as they award the work that has delivered tangible business success to brands."
Entries into the AMES Awards are open till 6 March. The awards are scheduled to be held on 3 June.
For more details visit 
(The Asian Marketing Effectiveness and Strategy Awards is a collaboration between Lions Festivals and Haymarket, publishers of Campaign India.)
Campaign India