Campaign India Team
Feb 04, 2014

Agnello Dias and Malvika Mehra on Clio Awards 2014 juries

Mehra will be part of Content & Contact/Integrated Campaign/Innovative jury while Dias will judge the Film category

Agnello Dias and Malvika Mehra on Clio Awards 2014 juries

Clio Awards 2014 has announced its juries for seven of its 10 categories.

From India, Agnello Dias, chairman and co-founder, Taproot India, and Malvika Mehra, national creative director and executive vice president, Grey Worldwide, have been appointed as jury members for Film and Content & Contact/Integrated Campaign/Innovative categories respectively.

Pablo Del Camp, president - CEO, Del Campo Saatchi & Saatchi, Argentina, will chair the Content & Contact/Integrated Campaign/Innovative jury, while Ane De Maupeou, chief creative officer, Marcel, Paris, has been appointed as Film jury chair.

Jury members for the Audio/Audio Techniques, Film Techniques and PR categories are yet to be announced.

For the full list of jury members, go to:

Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

1 day ago

M&E industry in India grew by 8.9 percent in 2019: ...

Grew at a rate higher than the advertising industry (5.3 per cent) and GDP (7.8 per cent)

1 day ago

Weekend Wrap: 27 March

In the news: Bajaj Group, Meltwater, Parle G, Socialpanga

1 day ago

IPG withdraws 2020 financial target amid coronavirus...

"Visibility into marketing and media spend is extremely challenging" says CEO Michael Roth.

1 day ago

Weekend Laugh: Producer's Diary by Dalbir Singh

The co-founder of Kiss Films presents his weekly sketches for Campaign India