Campaign India Team
Dec 04, 2019

Campaign South Asia AOY 2019: Jury comments

View the video here

The South Asia leg of the Agency of the Year awards was held in Mumbai on 3 December 2019. The jurors consisted of:
  • Abhishek Mahapatra, head of communications and CSR, Nissan Motor 
  • Ajay Kakar, chief marketing officer, Aditya Birla Capital
  • Akansha Pradhan, head – corporate communications and responsibility, DHL Express (India)
  • Akash Deep Batra, head of marketing, consumer banking, DBS Bank 
  • Kapil Sharma, communications director, head of communications, Ford India 
  • Lokesh Kataria, head of marketing, India and South Asia Mattel Toys (India) 
  • Rahul Kumar, digital customer experience leader international operation, Schneider Electric
  • Santosh Iyer, VP - sales and marketing, Mercedes-Benz India
  • Shalini Singh, chief - corporate communications and sustainability, Tata Power 
  • Sujit Patil, head, corporate brand and communication, Godrej Industries and Associate Companies
In the video above the jurors share their thoughts on this year's entries.
Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

8 hours ago

Ameen Sayani was the man who composed a masterpiece ...

The director and COO, Red FM and Magic FM, embarks on a nostalgic journey, delving into the remarkable legacy of the late Sayani, illuminating how he epitomised radio excellence and fostered a sense of unity among listeners, transcending barriers with the universal language of music

10 hours ago

Buffalo Soldiers launches Eating Potatoes

The film division aims to craft content for TVCs, OTT platform production companies and documentaries

10 hours ago

57% Indian consumers would choose an AI-enabled ...

However, the digital customer experience report underscores the prevailing importance of human interaction over various facets such as decision-making, customer support, and handling returns or cancellations