the script room

Sep 02, 2023

IndIAA Awards 2023: Leo Burnett, MullenLowe Lintas Group, Ogilvy dominate with three wins each

BBDO (two), DDB Mudra (two), TBWA (two), Grey Group, Kehat Kabira Pictures, McCann Worldgroup, Publicis Worldwide, Rediffusion, SG Media, Talented, The Script Room, The Womb and Tilt Brand Solutions also among winners

Jun 23, 2022

WARC Awards for Effectiveness 2022: Oyo and DDB Mudra among winners

Winners announced during the Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity

Mar 04, 2022

PaperBoat gets The Script Room to handle creative

Account won without a multi-agency pitch

Sep 23, 2021

Get cryptocurrency, change behaviour says CoinSwitch Kuber

Watch the films conceptualised by The Script Room here

Nov 24, 2020

Bumble shows light-hearted exchange between couple after the 'first move'

Watch the film conceptualised by The Script Room

Sep 14, 2020

Vedantu assigns creative to The Script Room

Account won post a multi-agency pitch