k s chakravarthy

May 16, 2013

Portfolio Night 11: ‘A misconception about advertising I’d like to change...’

Voices: Tista Sen, KS Chakravarthy, Agnello Dias, Shiv Sethuraman, Nitesh Tiwari, Satbir Singh, Priti Nair, and Manish Bhatt

Apr 24, 2013

'Super jury' votes to reinstate awards at Goafest Creative Abby 2013

The 11-member jury felt there was enough time between announcement of shortlists and final judging for objections to have been raised.

Jun 06, 2012

“Sir, I have a question”

Shephali Bhatt plays intermediary for young advertising aspirants on the sidelines of Portfolio Night 10; gets veteran adlanders to answer their queries

Feb 13, 2012

IAA Olive Crown 2012 announces jury for second edition of awards

The judging will be chaired by IAA of India chapter's president Kaushik Roy

May 11, 2011

Portfolio Night 9 comes to Mumbai on May 26

The event is open to young creative professionals from advertising agencies and also senior students of art colleges

Mar 08, 2011

Third edition of Tamizh Awards announced

This year's Awards will honour the best of English Advertising as well