iaa leadership awards

Jul 30, 2018

'TV is an under-leveraged medium': Shashi Sinha

Sinha was part of a panel discussion featuring Partho Dasgupta (BARC), Sanjay Behl (Raymond) and Pratyusha Agarwal (ZEEL) prior to the IAA Leadership Awards

Mar 03, 2014

Lowe’s R Balki and IPG’s Shashi Sinha win top agency honours at IAA Leadership Awards 2014

Ramesh Narayan inducted into ‘Hall of Fame’; ZEEL’s Punit Goenka is ‘Media Person of the Year’

Feb 06, 2014

Second edition of IAA Leadership Awards on 1 March 2014

Union I&B Minister Manish Tewari to be chief guest; Colors to present awards, again