Mar 14, 2016

IAA Leadership Awards: Josy Paul, Ashish Bhasin bag top agency leader honours

Bharat Patel enters Hall of Fame; Raj Nayak named Media Person of the Year in fourth edition

Oct 19, 2015

Dentsu Aegis Network acquires Fountainhead Entertainment

200-member event and experiential agency will continue to be headed by Brian Tellis

Sep 11, 2015

Cashkaro assigns creative mandate to Enormous

Account won following multi-agency pitch

Apr 06, 2013

Goafest 2013: Mindshare bags three Golds, 10 metals at Media Abbys

The competition saw 16 agencies winning metal, up from ‘six or seven’ in previous editions