Spikes Asia 2013: Josy Paul, Sanjiv Sharma and Sudhir Sharma on juries

The trio add to India's earlier announced representatives - Chandrasekar Radhakrishnan, Pratap Bose and Ajit Varghese

Aug 19, 2013 03:05:00 PM | Article | Campaign India Team

Organisers of Spikes Asia 2013 have announced the final set of jury members.

Josy Paul, CCO and chairman, BBDO India, will be part of the jury evaluating Film, Print, Outdoor and Radio categories. Tham Khai Meng, worldwide CCO, and chairman, worldwide creative council, Ogilvy & Mather, is jury president for these categories.

Sanjiv Sharma, chairman, Optimystix Entertainment, India will be a part of the Branded Content and Entertainment jury, headed by Anthony Freedman, group chief executive officer, Host, Australia.

Sudhir Sharma, creative chairman and CEO, Indi Design, will be judging entries in the 'Design' category. Derek Lockwood, worldwide director of Design, Saatchi & Saatchi, New Zealand, will be chairing this jury.

Terry Savage, chairman, Lions Festivals, said, “With so much inspiring and forward-thinking work coming from the region, we’re delighted to have such a great team confirmed to judge this year’s entries. We look forward to seeing these talented individuals come together in Singapore to collectively judge and ultimately decide on the winners of the 2013 Spikes Asia awards."

The Spikes Asia Festival of Creativity is a result of collaboration between Lions Festivals and Haymarket, publisher of Campaign India and Campaign Asia.

More details on Spikes Asia at www.spikes.asia

Also read: Spikes Asia 2013: Nestle’s Chandrasekar Radhakrishnan, DDB Mudra’s Pratap Bose and Maxus’ Ajit Varghese on juries