Campaign India Team
Jul 31, 2015

MG Parameswaran re-elected AAAI president

Nakul Chopra re-elected vice president

MG Parameswaran re-elected AAAI president
Ambi M G Parameswaran, executive director, FCB Ulka Advertising, has been re-elected president of Advertising Agencies Association of India (AAAI) for the year 2015-‘16 at its AGM held on 31 July. 
Nakul Chopra, CEO – South Asia, Publicis Communications, was re-elected vice-president.
Other members of the executive committee are:
-       Ashish Bhasin, Aegis Media India 
-       CVL Srinivas, Group M Media India 
-       Ganesh Baliga, Fifth Estate Communications 
-       Jaideep Gandhi, Jaya Advertising 
-       Kunal Lalani, Crayons Advertising 
-       Nagesh Alai, Interface Communications 
-       Pranav Premnarayen, Prem Associates Advertising and Marketing
-       R Sridhar, Matrix Publicities and Media India 
-       Rana Barua, Contract Advertising (India) 
-       Sam Balsara, Madison Communications 
-       Srinivasan K Swamy, RK Swamy BBDO 
-       Tarun Rai, JWT
-       Vivek Srivastava, Innocean Worldwide 
Immediate past president, Arvind Sharma will be the ex-officio member of the new AAAI executive committee.
The Advertising Agencies Association of India (AAAI) is the national organisation of advertising agencies, whose member agencies it claims account for almost 80 per cent of the advertising business placed in India. 
Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

3 hours ago

Ford Endeavour Sport wants to introduce owners to ...

Watch the film conceptualised by BBDO India

12 hours ago

Founder of WATConsult Rajiv Dingra announces RD&X ...

The deep tech network will help businesses become real-time and disruptive

12 hours ago

Drawing conclusions with Aditi Jain

Weekly commentary, observational humour and satire on contemporary events by Aditi Jain, director - brand strategy, Ogilvy

12 hours ago

Hansa, Republic respond to accusations of illegal ...

Hansa states that the last time it bought advertising space from Republic TV was in 2018