Goafest 2022: FCB India bags two Gold in Publisher Abbys; Bennett Coleman & Co is Publisher of the Year

Other Gold winners include Cheil and HT Media

May 05, 2022 03:39:00 PM | Article | Campaign India Team

FCB India won two of the five Gold awards handed out at the Publisher Abby Awards on day one of Goafest 2022.
The Gold wins were for The Times of India's 'Times Out & ProudClassifieds'. 
Bennett Coleman & Co was the most awarded entrant during the night and won the Publisher of the Year. The publishing house won a Gold and four Bronze awards. The Gold win was for The Times of India's 'The Trust of India' entry.
Cheil India won a Gold and Silver award each. The Gold was for Samsung's '#UncoverTheEpic: Samsung x Nat Geo Traveller'. 
HT Media won a Gold Abby for 'Hindustan Times - Newspaper as a Collectable'. 
Bennett Coleman & Co4 15
FCB India  22
Jagran Prakashan12 3
HT Media  11
ABP 1  1
Cheil India 112
Eterno Infotech1  1