Campaign India Team
May 29, 2017

CIDCA 2017: Jury unveiled

The final jury meet was held on 27 May in Mumbai

CIDCA 2017: Jury unveiled
With the Campaign India Digital Crest Awards (CIDCA) 2017 just a couple of days away, we unveil the high-powered jury.
  • Deepali Naair, CMO, IIFL Wealth Management
  • Nitin Chugh, executive director, HDFC Bank
  • Prasad Sangameshwaran, managing editor, Campaign India
  • Saheli Chatterjee, brand  PR and digital, personal care products business, ITC
  • Snehi Jha Mehta, head, client solutions, Facebook India
  • Taranjeet Singh, country director, Twitter India 
  • Thomas Dawes creative and digital director, Godrej Consumer Products, 
  • Vivek Nayer, chief marketing officer – group corporate brand, Mahindra & Mahindra
The jury spent a lot of time going through every entry in detail to come up with the winners of CIDCA 2017. The final jury meet was held on Saturday 27 May in Mumbai.
The award winners will be announced on 31 May at Hard Rock Cafe, Worli, Mumbai. Entry to the event is by invite only. 
Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

2 hours ago

Skybags packs up a bagful of drip

Watch the film conceptualised by Skybags’ in-house team here

3 hours ago

Meta announces enforcement on Indian ads around ...

Will require the authorisation of ads for anyone running them on Facebook and Instagram

5 hours ago

Bajaj Allianz General Insurance answers doubters, ...

Watch the film conceptualised by the in-house team here

5 hours ago

Warc Awards for Media 2021: Four shortlists for India

Entries from Essence, MullenLowe Lintas, Ogilvy and Wavemaker make the cut