ADC Annual Awards: Abha Narain Lambah among jury chairs

Only Indian on the list

Dec 17, 2020 04:40:00 AM | Article | Campaign India Team

The organisers of the ADC Annual Awards have announced the first list of jury chairs for the 2021 edition. Next year will be the 100th edition of the awards. 
Representing India among the jury chairs is Abha Narain Lambah, principal architect, Abha Narain Lambah Associates. She's chairing the spatial design category. 
Kevin Swanepoel, CEO, The One Club, said, “ADC Annual Awards have represented the pinnacle of global excellence in craft and innovation for the past 100 years. This year’s highly accomplished jury chairs are recognised creative leaders who will uphold that storied tradition, leading juries and guiding them to view the work through that lens during the judging process.”
Entries are currently open. The regular deadline is 12 March, extended deadline is 19 March and the final deadline is 26 March 2021.