Campaign India Team
Dec 01, 2016

Video: Campaign South Asia AOY 2016: Jury Speak

Here's what the jury had to say about the trends observed while judging

We asked the jury of the 2016 edition of the Campaign South Asia Agency of the Year Awards hosted on 30 November 2016 in Mumbai about trends they observed while judging.
The jury consisted of:
  • Amit Kumar Gope, Century Ply 
  • Gian De Rose, HSBC (Sri Lanka) 
  • Gokul Krishnamoorthy, Campaign India
  • Ranju Kumar Mohan, JK Ansell 
  • Sanjay Tripathy, HDFC Life 
  • Tarun Jha, Skoda Auto 
  • Vivek Sharma, Pidilite Industries 

Also read:

Campaign India