Radhika Joshi
Dec 10, 2013

Video: Campaign South Asia Agency of the Year Awards 2013 - Jury Speak

Lloyd Mathias, Rahul Khanna, Ranju Mohan, Sameer Satpathy and Saurabh Srivastava comment on entries

Winners of the Campaign South Asia Agency of the Year Awards 2013 were honoured at an event in Mumbai on 9 December.

In this video, jury members Lloyd Mathias (GreenBean Ventures), Saurabh Srivastava (ixigo.com), Sameer Satpathy (Marico), Ranju Mohan (JK Ansell) and Rahul Khanna (Canaan Partners) comment on entries they evaluated for the Awards, from Bangladesh, India, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka.

The jury also comprised Arif Ali (Purple Ventures) and Gokul Krishnamurthy of Campaign India.

View the jury profiles here.

Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

3 hours ago

Nescafé rewards the ones who help make life brewtiful

Watch the film conceptualised by Lowe Lintas here

4 hours ago

Time to stand up and take creative ownership: ...

Apple's recent ad conceptualised by TBWA\Media Arts Lab is a copy of 21N78E's 2020 ad for Reclaim Your Privacy

6 hours ago

RIP Anant Sir — the one who taught many the value ...

The founding editor of Campaign India succumbed to illness and was laid to rest in Bengaluru on 24 May 2022

7 hours ago

Media360 Awards 2022: Shortlists, jury announced

Winners to be announced in the last week of May