Radhika Joshi
Dec 05, 2013

Video: A-Listers on ‘Mission 2014’ - 4

Roopak Saluja, Sanjay Tripathy, Prasanna Sankhe, Manish Bhatt and Rana Barua tell us what they’re looking forward to in the coming year.

The fifth edition of the Campaign India A-List was unveiled at an event in Mumbai on 20 November 2013.

In attendance at the exclusive event were A-Listers from the advertising, marketing and media fraternity.

Campaign India caught up with some of them on the sidelines of the party that followed, to ask them about their ‘Mission 2014’.

The 120 Media Collective's Roopak Saluja, HDFC Life's Sanjay Tripathy, Hyphen's Prasanna Sankhe, Scarecrow Communications' Manish Bhatt and Contract's Rana Barua tell us what they’re looking forward to in the coming year.


Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

2 days ago

Jabir Merchant and Maharsh Shah join Condé Nast India

Merchant appointed chief digital officer - sales while Shah is creative production - fiction

2 days ago

PR Awards India 2020: Value 360 Communications, ...

Other Gold winners include Amazon Prime Video, Avian WE, Edelman, Kaizzen, Natwest, On Purpose, Ruder Finn, Sony Pictures Networks and Team Pumpkin

2 days ago

BookMyShow looks to unlock the theatre experience

Watch the film conceptualised by the brand's in-house team here

2 days ago

'What was the alternative?': shock at WPP over Nick ...

Companies are becoming 'less forgiving' of mistakes, lawyers say.