The One Show 2021: Five from India on jury

Entries for the awards are currently open

Jan 12, 2021 02:37:00 PM | Article | Campaign India Team

The One Club for Creativity has announced the jurors for the 2021 edition of The One Show.
Representing India are Lyndon Louis, ECD, Brandcare Medical Advertising & Consultancy, (Health Wellness and Pharma); Geet Rathi, CD, TBWA\Mumbai (Direct Marketing); Raj Kamble, founder/CCO, Famous Innovations (Creative Effectiveness); Senthil Kumar, CCO, WundermanThompson India, (Integrated and Experiential/Immersive) and Swati Bhattacharya, CCO, FCB Ulka (Film).
All judging will be held online. 
Kevin Swanepoel, CEO, The One Club, said, “The quality of jurors has long been a hallmark of The One Show. These esteemed judges from India are among the industry’s top creative thinkers and doers, and they will judge work through the lens of creativity of ideas and of quality execution.”
Entries for the awards are currently open. The regular deadline for the entries is 12 March with the extended one being 19 March. The final deadline is 26 March.
View the full list of jurors here.