Campaign India Team
Jan 27, 2017

Prasoon Joshi, Raj Nayak to chair PromaxBDA awards, conference

Event to highlight the future of the broadcasting industry

Prasoon Joshi, Raj Nayak to chair PromaxBDA awards, conference

Prasoon Joshi, chairman, McCann Worldgroup Asia Pacific and Raj Nayak, CEO, Hindi Mass Entertainment, Viacom18 will chair the PromaxBDA Awards and conference respectively in its 2017 edition. A television and broadcast industry event, PromaxBDA Awards 2017 in India felicitates industry professionals across segments and the conference aims to highlight industry issues, future plans and trends.

Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

18 hours ago

Images from the IAA Leadership Awards 2021

The IAA Leadership Awards were announced on 24 September in Mumbai. Here are images from the event which saw Anil Kapoor, Bobby Pawar, Nandini Dias, NP Singh, and Raj Nayak among the winners

1 day ago

Lux Cozi wins the plagiarism battle against Amul Macho

ASCI dismissed Amul Macho’s claims against the Lux Cozi ad as baseless and false

1 day ago

IAA Leadership Awards 2021: Bobby Pawar, Nandini ...

Raj Nayak inducted into IAA's 'Hall of Fame' and Anil Kapoor bags 'Brand Endorser of the Year'

1 day ago

WPP fined $19 million by SEC over accounting and ...

In India, a WPP subsidiary repeatedly bribed government officials in return for advertising contract