Goafest 2022: Five more jury chairs for Abbys

Carlton D’Silva, Paresh Chaudhry, Praveen Someshwar, Rajat Ojha and Rekha Nigam to join the jury panel

May 02, 2022 09:28:00 AM | Article | Campaign India Team

The Abby’s award governing council has announced five more industry professionals as jury chairs for this year's awards. 
The council had already announced six advertising professionals as jury chairs last week. 
The winners of the Abbys will be announced during Goafest 2022, which is scheduled to be held between 5-7 May 2022.
In addition to the six, the other five jury chairs for the awards are:
  • Carlton D’Silva, co-founder, House of Awe and Musemakers Marketing Services
  • Paresh Chaudhry, group executive director, Value 360
  • Praveen Someshwar - MD and CEO, HT Media Group
  • Rajat Ojha, CEO, Gamitronics
  • Rekha Nigam, director, Sutradhar Media and Communications