Campaign India Team
Dec 15, 2009

Campaign India Agency Report Card: Saints & Warriors

Type of agency: AdvertisingCompany ownership: IndependentKey personnel: Pushpinder Singh, founderAccounts won: RingGuard, D’ColdAccounts lost: None reported  

Campaign India Agency Report Card: Saints & Warriors
Type of agency: Advertising
Company ownership: Independent
Key personnel: Pushpinder Singh, founder
Accounts won: RingGuard, D’Cold
Accounts lost: None reported
2009 has been quite a steady year for Saints & Warriors. The agency has won  some new business and retained most of its accounts this year. Sometime around the middle of the year, it  lost its business head, Manish Arora, to AMO Communications. However, there have no been no senior level appointments in the agency in 2009.

Saints & Warriors won a part of the Paras business a few months back. It bagged the creative mandate for RingGuard and D’Cold. Since then, the agency has rolled out work for D’Cold Total and its variants.

This year, the agency released its ‘Karva Chauth’ campaign for Amul Macho, in addition to a new campaign for Dalda post the brand’s revamped avatar.

Taking into account all parameters, one can, at best, describe Saints & Warrior’s performance in 2009 as stable.

Saints & Warriors fails to build on momentum gained by the very visible Amul Macho and, later, Staples businesses.

Campaign Score: 5

How SAINTS & WARRIORS rates itself:

The agency did not respond to Campaign India’s request for information.

Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

7 hours ago

Lux Cozi wins the plagiarism battle against Amul Macho

ASCI dismissed Amul Macho’s claims against the Lux Cozi ad as baseless and false

10 hours ago

IAA Leadership Awards 2021: Bobby Pawar, Nandini ...

Raj Nayak inducted into IAA's 'Hall of Fame' and Anil Kapoor bags 'Brand Endorser of the Year'

11 hours ago

WPP fined $19 million by SEC over accounting and ...

In India, a WPP subsidiary repeatedly bribed government officials in return for advertising contract

1 day ago

Megha Tata to continue as president of IAA India

Pradeep Dwivedi, Nandini Dias, Abhishek Karnani and Punit Goenka among office bearers