Campaign India Team
Jan 13, 2016

Apac Effie Awards 2016 announces first set of jury members

Four Indian representatives on the jury so far

Apac Effie Awards 2016 announces first set of jury members
Asia Pacific Effie Awards has named its first set of jury member for the 2016 edition of the awards. 
India is represented by four jurors, including one from the agency end.
Dheeraj Sinha, chief strategy officer, Grey, South and South East Asia, will serve on the 2016 jury.

There are three representatives from the client end in the list revealed so far: 

  • Krishan Kumar Chutani, executive director – consumer care business, Dabur India 
  • Siddharth Banerjee, SVP – marketing and head of brands, insights, activation and digital, Vodafone India
  • Vikas Gupta, VP, South Asia – laundry category, Unilever and global VP – Radiant and Dirt is Good.
The full list of jury members will be announced soon. Winners are to be announced in April 2016.
More information at
Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

3 hours ago

CenturyPly appoints Wunderman Thompson for ...

Account won post a multi-agency pitch

15 hours ago

Debate: The epitaph of classical advertising ...

Roshan Abbas and Swapan Seth debated on the topic in the second edition of The Advertising Club's 'vice and versa' series

16 hours ago

Head & Shoulders gets Ranveer Singh to rap for a ...

Disha Patani and Sara Ali Khan are also part of the campaign conceptualised by Autumn Grey and Madison PR

2 days ago

WhatsApp shows how its connecting relations during ...

Watch the films conceptualised by BBDO India here