Campaign India Team
Sep 27, 2019

Spikes Asia 2019: 13 shortlists for India on day three

Grey (three), DDB Mudra (two), FCB Ulka (two), Leo Burnett (two), TBWA (two), BBDO and Current Global in the running

Spikes Asia 2019: 13 shortlists for India on day three
India received a total of 13 shortlists on day three of Spikes Asia 2019. This takes the total tally up to 111. Winners will be announced later tonight. 
India's only shortlist in this category was earned by Grey Group India for Gillette's 'The Barbershop Girls'. 
India got two of the six shortlists in this category. BBDO got one for Ariel's 'Sons #ShareTheLoad' and Grey got the other for 'The Barbershop Girls'. 
Leo Burnett and TBWA got two shortlists each in this category. Leo Burnett's shortlists came for '#StopMithani' for HDFC Bank and 'Honor the donor' for Fortis. 
TBWA's shortlists were for 'One Mindful Mind' for NER. 
Current Global and Grey Group got a shortlist each for 'Can yoga sell lubricants' (Castrol) and 'Breast Buffer' for ALT Balaji. 
Creative Effectiveness
DDB Mudra's 'Project Free Period' for Stayfree and FCB Ulka's 'Sindoor Khela - #NoConditionsApply' for The Times of India got two shortlists each in this category. 
No Indian entries were shortlisted in this category.
Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

1 day ago

FCB Group India launches 'FCB Now', a tech-first ...

It created this initiative in collaboration with tech companies like Amazon, Google, LinkedIn, Jio, Meta, and ShareChat.

1 day ago

India dominates Effies APAC 2024 finalists

No less than 47 of the 121 APAC finalists hail from India, more than Australia and New Zealand, it's next two competitors, combined.

1 day ago

Beyond rainbow logos: Navigating Pride month in the ...

While some brands genuinely care about, and support, the LGBTQ+ community through the year, others indulge in rainbow-washing during Pride Month just to be trendy.

1 day ago

Campaign Global Agency of the Year Awards 2023: ...

India's White Rivers Media grabbed the silver in the Independent Digital Agency of the Year category at the inaugural ceremony.