Campaign India Team
Jul 30, 2014

Spikes Asia 2014: First set of jury members announced

Dilip Cherian, Praveen Das, Rahul Kansal, Sonal Dabral, Yesudas and Zenobia Pithawalla among jurors

Spikes Asia 2014: First set of jury members announced
Spikes Asia 2014, to be hosted in Singapore from 23 to 26 September, has announced jury members for the Creative Effectiveness; Design; Film, Print, Outdoor & Radio; Media; and PR juries.
There are six jury members from India. 
Rahul Kansal, executive president, BCCL, is on the Creative Effectiveness jury.
Praveen Das, chief creative officer, Happy Creative Services, is on the Design jury.
The Film, Print, Outdoor and Radio jury (combined) will include Sonal Dabral, chairman and chief creative officer, DDB Mudra Group and Zenobia Pithawalla, executive creative director, Ogilvy & Mather.
S Yesudas, managing director, Indian sub-continent, Vizeum, will serve on the Media jury.
Representing India on the PR jury will be Dilip Cherian, founding partner and group chairman, Perfect Relations.
Philip Thomas, CEO, Lions Festivals, said, "We feel very privileged to be able to announce these well-known industry names as being part of our juries for Spikes Asia 2014. They help set the standard for this year’s awards and we will watch with interest as they debate and decide the best of creative communications in the region” 
Entries are open until 8 August 2014.
For more information, visit
Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

1 hour ago

BrandZ report 2020: HDFC Bank retains top spot

No change in the top three; Asian Paints only new entrant in top five most valuable brands

11 hours ago

US greenlights TikTok-Oracle deal; fate now lies ...

Under the arrangement that has been waved through by President Trump, ByteDance will create a new US-headquartered company called TikTok Global that will be majority owned by US investors.

11 hours ago

Marico shuts virus complains with Travel Protect

Watch the films conceptualised by BBH India here

11 hours ago

Cred gets Anil Kapoor energy to spread benefits of ...

Watch the film conceptualised by the in-house team here