Radhika Joshi
Dec 18, 2013

Video: Campaign South Asia AoY Awards 2013 Winners - 3

We asked winning agencies and individuals from Geometry Global, ibs, O&M, Taproot and DDB MudraMax what worked in their favour,

Winners of the Campaign South Asia Agency of the Year Awards 2013 were honoured at an event in Mumbai on 9 December 2013.

In this video, Geometry Global India's Rahul Saigal and Vipul Salvi; ibs' Sabyasachi Mitter; Taproot's Santosh Padhi; DDB MudraMax's Pratap Bose and O&M's Ganapathy Balagopalan explain what worked in their favour, and campaigns that helped them win their respective titles. 

Geometry Global won South Asia Specialist Agency of the Year title; ibs won South Asia Independent Agency of the Year, India Digital Agency of the Year and South Asia Digital Agency of the Year titles; Taproot's Santosh Padhi won South Asia Creative of the Year title; DDB MudraMax's Pratap Bose won South Asia Agency Head of the Year title and O&M's Ganapathy Balagopalan won the South Asia Planner of the year title.

Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

19 hours ago

Images from the IAA Leadership Awards 2021

The IAA Leadership Awards were announced on 24 September in Mumbai. Here are images from the event which saw Anil Kapoor, Bobby Pawar, Nandini Dias, NP Singh, and Raj Nayak among the winners

1 day ago

Lux Cozi wins the plagiarism battle against Amul Macho

ASCI dismissed Amul Macho’s claims against the Lux Cozi ad as baseless and false

1 day ago

IAA Leadership Awards 2021: Bobby Pawar, Nandini ...

Raj Nayak inducted into IAA's 'Hall of Fame' and Anil Kapoor bags 'Brand Endorser of the Year'

1 day ago

WPP fined $19 million by SEC over accounting and ...

In India, a WPP subsidiary repeatedly bribed government officials in return for advertising contract