Radhika Joshi
Nov 12, 2012

Video: Campaign India A Listers on a mission 4!

As the Campaign India A List, presented by Patrika Group, was unveiled, we asked A Listers for ‘Mission 2013’

Video 1: Anil S Nair of Law & Kenneth, Russel Barrett of BBH India, Vikram Gaikwad of Creativeland Asia, KV Sridhar (Pop) of Leo Burnett, Josy Paul of BBDO

Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

10 minutes ago

Blog: Earth hour gives brands reason to advertise ...

The author reviews some of the work brands released during 'earth hour'

14 minutes ago

Consumers don't believe use of personal data leads ...

GroupM gathered insights from 14,000 middle income consumers across 23 countries.

8 hours ago

Asian Paints shows scenes from houses during the ...

Watch the film conceptualised by Ogilvy here

9 hours ago

WPP cuts awards, reduces top salaries and freezes ...

The holding company also suspends share buybacks, its dividend and financial guidance.