Campaign India Team
Dec 10, 2019

Nisha Mathew Ghosh and Pooja Saxena are jurors at The One Club's global ADC Awards

The awards celebrate excellence in craft and innovation in all forms of design and advertising

(L-R) Nisha Mathew Ghosh and Pooja Saxena
(L-R) Nisha Mathew Ghosh and Pooja Saxena
Two creative women leaders from India have been named as judges for the global ADC 99th Annual Awards, one of the world’s longest-running and most prestigious global competitions celebrating excellence in craft and innovation in all forms of design and advertising.
Nisha Mathew Ghosh, co-founder, Mathew and Ghosh Architects, Bangalore will sit on the Spatial Design jury.  Pooja Saxena, typeface and graphic designer of the Delhi-based, Matra Type, will judge work in Typography.
More than 130 highly qualified creatives representing 26 countries will judge work from around the world. 
The ADC 99th Annual Awards are part of The One Club for Creativity, the world’s foremost non-profit organisation celebrating creative excellence in advertising and design. 
“For nearly a century, the ADC Cube has been awarded for work based on excellence in craft, design and innovation,“ said Kevin Swanepoel, CEO, The One Club for Creativity. “This strong tradition is alive and well in the hands of this year’s jury members, who are recognised creative leaders in their fields.”
Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

1 day ago

Deepika Padukone grooves to 'Auva Auva' for Levi's, ...

Watch the film conceptualised by Spring Marketing Capital here

1 day ago

Sony Music appoints Sangeetha Aiyer as director of ...

Moves from NBCUniversal India where she was head of marketing

1 day ago

New Government guidelines to hold social media and ...

It involves a three-tier regulation mechanism that requires OTT platforms and YouTube to self-classify their content into five categories based on age suitability

1 day ago

Narendra Modi, Virat Kohli and Rahul Gandhi lead ...

Social media analytics firm Twitteet released its analytics for January 2021