Campaign India Team
Aug 03, 2017

LIA 2017: Six Indians on jury

List includes Amit Akali, Govind Pandey, RajDeepak Das, Sagar Mahabaleshwarkar, Sandipan Bhattacharyya and Sonal Dabral

LIA 2017: Six Indians on jury
Six Indians are on the jury for the London International Awards 2017. The juries will get together in Las Vegas in October to judge the work entered the awards. 
Amit Akali, chief creative officer, Medulla Communications and What’s Your Problem Brand Solutions, is on the Pharmaceuticals jury.
Govind Pandey, CEO, TBWA\India, is on the jury for 'The New' category.
Rajdeepak Das, CCO, Leo Burnett South Asia, is on the TV/Cinema/Online Film jury.
Sagar Mahabaleshwarkar, CCO, Cheil India, is on the digital jury. 
Sandipan Bhattacharyya, CCO, Grey Worldwide India, is on the radio jury.
Sonal Dabral, group CCO and vice chairman, Ogilvy India is part of the Branded Entertainment jury.
Entries for the awards are open till 14 August 2017. The winners will be announced in November.
To view all the jurors for the awards click here.
Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

10 hours ago

WhatsApp privacy crisis could erode Facebook's ...

WhatsApp has extended the deadline for the enactment of its new privacy policy following weeks of pressure, a minor victory that highlights growing privacy literacy among the public. But this is unlikely to lead to long-term shifts in power, experts believe

10 hours ago

Parle G stresses on emotional intelligence in ...

Watch the films conceptualised by Thought Blurb

21 hours ago

Truecaller dials Thinkstr for creative

Will soon release a campaign that takes on sexual harassment